India Map After Article 370 Download HD | New Map Of India 2021

India Map After Article 370 Download HD | India New Map 2019

Hello Friends Welcome to Studydhaba.Com Here We are Sharing India Latest Map After Article 370 removal . India Latest Map Is Released By Indian Government . Article 370 Was Scrapped From Jammu And Kashmi In August 2019 . After That There Were So Many Searches Related To new Map Of India . Here Is The Latest India Map After 370 Removal From Jammu & Kashmir.

Jammu and Kashmir on Thursday transitioned from a state into the Union Territories of Jammu and Kashmir, and Ladakh, nearly three months after Parliament revoked the state’s special status by abrogating Article 370.

India Map After Article 370 Map Removed | Official


The new map also shows three districts — Muzaffarabad, Punch and Mirpur — which are under Pakistan-occupied Kashmir (PoK).

The Ladakh Union Territory consists of two districts —

  • Kargil and Leh
  • while the Jammu and Kashmir Union Territory comprises 20 districts.

Jammu And Kashmir New Map 2021

India Map After Article 370 Download HD | India New Map 2019

28 States Of India After Article 370 Scrapped From Jammu & Kashmir


State Capital
Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad (De jure – 2 June 2024) Amaravati (proposed)
Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar
Assam Dispur
Bihar Patna
Chhattisgarh Raipur
Goa Panaji
Gujarat Gandhinagar
Haryana Chandigarh (shared with Punjab)
Himachal Pradesh Shimla
Jharkhand Ranchi
Karnataka Bengaluru (formerly Bangalore)
Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
Madhya Pradesh Bhopal
Maharashtra Mumbai
Manipur Imphal
Meghalaya Shillong
Mizoram Aizawl
Nagaland Kohima
Odisha Bhubaneswar
Punjab Chandigarh
Rajasthan Jaipur
Sikkim Gangtok
Tamil Nadu Chennai
Telangana Hyderabad (from June 2, 2014 – shared with Andhra Pradesh)
Tripura Agartala
Uttar Pradesh Lucknow
Uttarakhand Dehradun
West Bengal Kolkata


9 Union Territories Of India After Article 370 Removal From Jammu & Kashmir

By 2019, the state government of Jammu and Kashmir had reorganized the areas of these 14 districts into 28 districts. The names of the new districts are Kupwara, Bandipur, Ganderbal, Srinagar, Budgam, Pulwama, Shopian, Kulgam, Rajouri, Ramban, Doda, Kishtwar, Samba and Kargil.

India Map After Article 370 Download HD | India New Map 2019

Union Territory Capital
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Port Blair
Chandigarh Chandigarh
Dadar and Nagar Haveli Silvassa
Daman and Diu Daman
Delhi Delhi
Lakshadweep Kavaratti
Puducherry (Pondicherry) Pondicherry
Jammu & Kashmir


Important links 

Important Links For Study Material And Test Series 

Join Our Prelims Test Series 2020 

The Hindu Daily News Paper Important Articles Pdf 

Join StudyDhaba.Com Telegram Channel –

Latest Current Affairs Magazine 2019 Pdf

UPSC Prelims ,Mains ,Optional Study Materials

UPSC Prelims Test Series 2020 Pdf 

UPSC Mains Test Series 2019-2020 

UPSC Optional Test Series 2019-2020 

SSC Study Materials 2019-2020 Pdf 

IBPS Study Material 2019-2020 Pdf

Insurance Exams Free Study Materials Pdf 2019

NEET Exam Free Study Material Pdf 

Latest RRB Study Material Pdf 

Teaching Exams Study Material Pdf 

EContact US  [email protected] / [email protected]
Note & Disclaimer – All Study Materials Here are shared Only For Educational Purposes .Most of The Material Is Already Available On Internet .We Are Just Sharing That Link Only  . Whole Materials Is For Education Purpose Only .We Work hard to Provide You Quality Study Materials And Error Free Study Materials For All Competitive Exams .You can Also Share Study Materials,Notes Or Any Materials With Us .We Will Publish That Material On Our Website .It is a Humble Request To All Of You Please Share This Post With Your Friends And On Social Media .




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top