HP School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List

HP School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List  – Himachal Pradesh has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Himachal Pradesh Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

HP School Holidays List
HP School Holidays List

HP School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List

Holiday Date Day Type
Himachal Day 2021-04-15 Thursday Regional
Statehood Day 2022-01-25 Tuesday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Guru Ravidas’s Birthday 2022-02-16 Wednesday Regional
Maha Shivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Dr. B.R Ambedkar’s Birthday 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Bhagvan Shree Parshuram Jayanti & Id-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Budh Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Maharana Pratap Jayanti 2022-06-02 Thursday Regional
Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti (Prakato Diwas) 2022-06-14 Tuesday Regional
Idu’l Zuha(Bakrid) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Muharram 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Raksha Bandhan 2022-08-11 Thursday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janmashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Karva Chauth 2022-10-13 Thursday Regional
Diwali (Deepavali) 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Bhai Duj 2022-10-26 Wednesday Regional
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top