Himachal Pradesh Holidays List 2022 – HP Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Himachal Pradesh Holidays List 2022 – HP Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List – Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Himachal Pradesh And Banks Holidays In Himachal Pradesh In 2022 . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

Himachal Pradesh Holidays List
Himachal Pradesh Holidays List

Himachal Pradesh Holidays List 2022 – HP Sarkari Gazetted Holidays List

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2022 Saturday State Day
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
16 February 2022 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
15 April 2022 Wednesday Himachal Day
2 May 2022 Monday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
2 June 2022 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
14 June 2022 Tuesday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2022 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Banks Holidays HP 2022 :

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 January 2022 Tuesday State Day
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
16 February 2022 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
12 March 2022 Tuesday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Himachal Day
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 May 2022 Monday Maharishi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 June 2022 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
14 June 2022 Tuesday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
9 October 2022 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List  RBI Holiday List 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List  TASMAC Holiday List 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of  Karnataka Government Holidays List 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 
Bihar holiday List  Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 
Goa Holiday List  Haryana Holidays List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top