Haryana School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Haryana School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List  – Haryana has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Haryana Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Haryana School Holidays List
Haryana School Holidays List

Haryana School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays

Holiday Date Day Type
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 2022-01-09 Sunday Regional
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Basant Panchami, Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti 2022-02-05 Saturday Regional
Guru Ravidas Jayanti 2022-02-16 Wednesday Regional
Maha Shivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Shaheedi Diwas, Martyrdom Day Of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru &Sukdev 2022-03-23 Wednesday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Dr.B.R Ambedkar’s Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Id-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Parshuram Jayanthi 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Maharana Pratap Jayanti 2022-06-02 Thursday Regional
Sant Kabir Jayanti 2022-06-14 Tuesday Regional
Id-Ul-zuha ( Bakr-Id) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day 2022-07-31 Sunday Regional
Raksha Bandhan 2022-08-11 Thursday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janamashtmi 2022-08-18 Thursday Regional
Shaheedi Divas, Haryana War Heroes’ Martyrdom Day 2022-09-23 Friday Regional
Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti 2022-09-26 Monday Regional
Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Maharaishi Valmiki Jayanti 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Diwali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Vishwakarma Day 2022-10-25 Tuesday Regional
Haryana Day 2022-11-01 Tuesday Regional
Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 2022-12-29 Thursday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top