Gujarat Ministers List 2022 – Cabinet Ministers of Gujarat List – Download

Gujarat Ministers List 2022 – Cabinet Ministers of Gujarat List – Download – On September 16, 2021, the Bharatiya Janata Party welcomed 24 ministers in gujarat chief minister Bhupendra Patel’s cabinet. The newly appointed ministers were allotted various portfolios. There are 21 ministers in the cabinet for the first time, two of whom are women. The newly appointed ministers took oath at Raj Bhavan in Gandhinagar on the same day. Former Gujarat CM Vijay Rupani also made his presence felt at the oath-taking ceremony.

Candidates preparing for various competitive examinations should be aware of the portfolios allotted to them along with the appointed ministers. They have a high probability of joining the Current Affairs section. Check the updated list of India’s Cabinet Ministers 2021 here. Gujarat Official Website Link – Ministers List 

Gujarat Ministers List

Gujarat Ministers List 2022 – Cabinet Ministers of Gujarat List – Download

Name Department
Shri Bhupendrabhai Rajnikant Patel
  • General Administration
  • Administrative Reforms and Planning
  • Home and Police Housing
  • Information and Broadcasting
  • Capital Project
  • Urban Development and Urban Housing
  • Industries, Mines and Minerals
  • Narmada
  • Ports
  • All Policies and All Subjects/Departments not allotted to other Ministers
Name Department
Shri Rajendra Suryaprasad Trivedi
  • Revenue
  • Disaster Management
  • Law and Justice
  • Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs
Shri Jitubhai Savjibhai Vaghani
  • Education (Primary,

Secondary, Adult)

  • Higher and Technical Education
  • Science and Technology
Shri Rushikesh Ganeshbhai Patel
  • Health and Family welfare
  • Medical Education
  • Water Resources and Water supply
Shri Purnesh Modi
  • Road and Building
  • Transport
  • Civil Aviation
  • Tourism and Pilgrimage Development
Shri Raghavjibhai Hansrajbhai Patel
  • Agriculture
  • Animal Husbandry
  • Cow-Breeding
Shri Kanubhai Mohanlal Desai
  • Finance
  • Energy
  • Petrochemicals
Shri Kiritsinh Jitubha Rana
  • Forest
  • Environment
  • Climate Change
  • Printing and Stationary
Shri Nareshbhai Maganbhai Patel
  • Tribal Development
  • Food and Civil Supply
  • Consumer Protection
Shri Pradip Khanabhai Parmar Social Justice and Empowerment
Shri Arjunsinh Udesinh Chauhan Rural Development and Rural Housing
Minister of State
Shri Harsh Rameshkumar Sanghavi
  • Sports, Youth Service and Cultural Activities
  • Coordination of voluntary organization
  • Non-resident Gujaratis’ Division
  • Gruh Rakshak Dal and Gram Rakshak Dal
  • Civil Defence
  • Prohibition
  • Excise
  • Jail
  • Border Security (All Independent Charge)
  • Home and Police Housing Disaster Management (State Minister)
Shri Jagdishbhai Ishwarbhai Vishwakarma (Panchal)
  • Cottage Industries, Co-operation
  • Salt Industries
  •  Protocol (Independent Charge)
  •  Industries
  • Forest, Environment and Climate Change
  •  Printing and Stationary (State Minister)
Shri Brijeshkumar Amarshibhai Merja
  • Labour, Employment
  • Panchayat (Independent Charge)
  •  Rural Housing and Rural Development
Shri Jitubhai Harjibhai Chaudhari
  • Kalpasar and Fisheries (Independent Charge)
  • Narmada
  • Water Resources and Water Supply (State Minister)
Smt. Manisha Rajiv Vakil
  • Women and Child Welfare (Independent Charge)
  • Social Justice and Empowerment.(Welfare of Scheduled Castes) (State Minister)
Shri Mukeshbhai Zinabhai Patel
  • Agriculture, Energy and Petrochemicals
Smt. Nimishaben Suthar
  • Tribal Development
  • Health and Family Welfare
  • Medical Education
Shri Arvindbhai Raiyani
  • Transport
  • Civil Aviation
  • Tourism and Pilgrimage Development
Dr. Kuberbhai Mansukhbhai Dindor
  • Higher and Technical Education
  • Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs
Shri Kirtisinh Prabhatsinh Vaghela
  • Primary, Secondary and Adult Education
Shri Gajendrasinh Udesinh Parmar
  • Food and Civil Supply and Consumer Protection Affairs
Shri R. C. Makwana
  • Social Justice and Empowerment (Welfare of Socially and Educationally Backward Classes)
Shri Vinodbhai Amarshibhai Mordiya
  • Urban Development and Urban Housing
Shri Devabhai Punjabhai Malam
  • Animal Husbandry and Cow Breeding

All Indian States Council of Ministers :

Andhra Pradesh Government Ministers List Arunachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Assam Government Ministers List Bihar Government Ministers List
Goa Government Ministers List Gujarat Government Ministers List
Haryana Government Ministers List  Himachal Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jammu & Kashmir Government Ministers List Karnataka Government Ministers List 
Kerala Government Ministers List Madhya Pradesh Government Ministers List
Jharkhand Government Ministers List Maharashtra Government Ministers List
Manipur Government Ministers List Meghalaya Government Ministers List
Mizoram Government Ministers List Nagaland Government Ministers List
Odisha Government Ministers List Punjab Government Ministers List 
Sikkim Government Ministers List Tamilnadu Government Ministers List
Tripura Government Ministers List Uttar Pradesh Government Ministers List 
Chhattisgarh Government Ministers List West Bengal Government Ministers List
Uttarakhand Government Ministers List Telangana Government Ministers List
Delhi Government Ministers List State Govt Ministers List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top