Gujarat Holiday List 2022 – Gujarat Government Holidays List Pdf Latest

Gujarat Holiday List 2022 – Gujarat Government Holidays List Pdf Latest – Here We are Sharing List Of all Public ( Sarkari holiday List ) Holiday List Of Gujarat  And Banks Holidays In Gujarat In 2022 . We Have Putted Our Best Effort To Provide You Latest And Updated List All Government Holidays. We Have Also Shared Official Website Of State Government Where You Can Check Official Notification About public Holidays. You Will Get Information About All Banks holidays, Festivals Holidays, Jayanti holidays And Other Holidays List.

gujarat holiday list

Gujarat Holiday List 2022 – Gujarat Government Holidays List Pdf Latest

Date Day Holiday
14 January 2022 Friday Makara Sankranti
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
13 April 2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 April 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
2 May 2022 Monday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
12 August 2022 Friday Raksha Bandhan/td>
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
16 August 2022 Tuesday Parsi New Year
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
31 August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2022 Sunday Eid e Milad
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
25 October 2022 Tuesday Vikram Samvat New Year
27 October 2022 Thursday Bhai Dooj
31 October 2022 Monday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Bank Holidays in Gujarat in 2022 :

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
14 January 2022 Friday Makara Sankranti
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
13 April 2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 May 2022 Monday Maharshi Parasun Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muhurram
12 August 2022 Friday Raksha Bandhan
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
16 August 2022 Tuesday Parsi New Year
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
9 October 2022 Sunday Eid e Milad
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Vikram Samvat New Year
27 October 2022 Thursday Bhai Dooj
31 October 2022 Monday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List  RBI Holiday List 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List  TASMAC Holiday List 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of  Karnataka Government Holidays List 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 
Bihar holiday List  Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 
Goa Holiday List 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top