Gujarat Assembly Election AAP Candidates Full List 2022 Pdf

Gujarat Assembly Election AAP Candidates Full List 2022 Pdf  – Aap has become the first political party in Gujarat to announce its list of candidates ahead of the December Assembly polls, as newcomers try to build a third base in the state, which has historically seen a two-party contest.

The aap’s first list of candidates includes Bhimabhai Chaudhary of Deodar constituency in Banaskantha, Jagmal Wala for Somnath seat in Gir Somnath, Arjun Rathwa of Chhota Udepur constituency, Sagar Rabari for Becharaji in Mehsana, Vashram Sagathiya, Ram for Rajkot Rural seat. Dhaduk from Kamrej seat in Surat, Shivlal Barsia from Rajkot South, Sudhir Vaghani from Gariadhar in Bhavnagar, Rajendra Solanki from Bardoli seat in Surat and Omprakash Tiwari from Naroda seat in Ahmedabad.

Gujarat Assembly Election AAP Candidates
Gujarat Assembly Election AAP Candidates list

Gujarat Assembly Election AAP Candidates Full List 2022 : Seat Wise

  • Bhemabhai Chaudhary for Deodar constituency in Banaskantha
  • Jagmal Vala for Somnath seat in Gir Somnath
  • Arjun Rathva for Chhota Udepur constituency
  • Sagar Rabari for Bechraji in Mehsana
  • Vashram Sagathiya for Rajkot Rural seat
  • Ram Dhaduk for Kamrej seat in Surat
  • Shivlal Barasia for Rajkot South
  • Sudhir Vaghani for Gariyadhar in Bhavnagar
  • Rajendra Solanki for Bardoli seat in Surat
  • Omprakash Tiwari for Naroda seat in Ahmedabad.
  • Raju Karpada – Chotila
  • Piyush Parmar – Mangrol (Junagadh)
  • Karsanbhai Karmur – Jamnagar North
  • Nimisha Khunt – Gondal
  • Prakashbhai Contractor – Choryasi
  • Vikram Sorani – Wankaner
  • Bharat Vakhala – Devgadhbaria
  • JJ Mevada – Asarwa
  • Vipul Sakhiya – Dhoraji

Aap national convener Arvind Kejriwal promised at a rally in Gir Somnath district that if his party is voted to power, he will be given a monthly unemployment allowance and every youth in Gujarat will be guaranteed a job. Among the ten candidates nominated earlier, Gujarat AAP vice-president Bhemabhai Chaudhary was nominated from Deodar Assembly seat in Banaskantha district.

The schedule for the Assembly elections is yet to be decided by the Election Commission. In 2017, Gujarat went to the polls in December. Gujarat Giants Team 2022 Players List PKL 9 – Full Squad List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top