Gambia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Gambia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National –  List Of All National And Regional Holidays Of Gambia. Check List Of Regional And National Holidays Of Gambia  For This Year and Next Year. We Have Compiled Full List Of all Holidays Here Of Gambia Which You Can Check From Tables Provided Below. You Will Get All Public Holidays, National Holidays, School Holidays and Banks Holidays List. This List Is Latest And Updated On Regular Basis By Our Team .

Gambia Holiday List
Gambia Holiday List

Gambia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Monday New Year’s Day (in lieu)
Friday Independence Day
Saturday Public Holiday
Friday Good Friday
Monday Easter Monday
Sunday May Day
Tuesday Koriteh Holiday
Wednesday Koriteh
Wednesday Africa Liberation Day
Sunday Tobaski
Monday Tobaski Holiday
Monday Yawmul Ashura
Monday Assumption Day
Monday Milad Un Nabi
Sunday Christmas Day

2023 Holidays :

Check Complete List Of Holidays Here For Year 2023. Table Given below

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Independence Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Koriteh
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Koriteh Holiday
Monday May 01, 2023 May Day
Thursday May 25, 2023 Africa Day
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Tobaski
Friday Jul 28, 2023 Ashura
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day

2024 Holidays :

Georgia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays List

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Sunday Feb 18, 2024 Independence Day
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Koriteh
Thursday Apr 11, 2024 Koriteh Holiday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 May Day
Saturday May 25, 2024 Africa Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Tobaski
Tuesday Jul 16, 2024 Ashura
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Assumption Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2024 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day

Brunei Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – Full Holidays List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top