France Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

France Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National –  List Of All National And Regional Holidays. Check List Of Regional And National Holidays Of France  For This Year and Next Year. We Have Compiled Full List Of all Holidays Here Of France Which You Can Check From Tables Provided Below. You Will Get All Public Holidays, National Holidays, School Holidays and Banks Holidays List. This List Is Latest And Updated On Regular Basis By Our Team .

France Holiday List
France Holiday List

France Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Saturday Apr 02, 2022 Good Friday
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday May 01, 2022 Labor day
Sunday May 08, 2022 Victory in WWII Day
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 05, 2022 Whit Sunday
Monday Jun 06, 2022 Whit Monday
Thursday Jul 14, 2022 Bastille Day
Monday Aug 15, 2022 Assumption Day
Tuesday Nov 01, 2022 All Saints Day
Friday Nov 11, 2022 Armistice Day
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday Dec 26, 2022 St Stephen’s Day

2023 Holidays :

French Polynesia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Full Holidays list

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 09, 2023 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 Labor day
Monday May 08, 2023 Victory in WWII Day
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Sunday May 28, 2023 Whit Sunday
Monday May 29, 2023 Whit Monday
Friday Jul 14, 2023 Bastille Day
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Assumption Day
Wednesday Nov 01, 2023 All Saints Day
Saturday Nov 11, 2023 Armistice Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 St Stephen’s Day

2024 Holidays :

Gambia Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Sunday Mar 31, 2024 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 Labor day
Wednesday May 08, 2024 Victory in WWII Day
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Sunday May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday
Monday May 20, 2024 Whit Monday
Sunday Jul 14, 2024 Bastille Day
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 Assumption Day
Friday Nov 01, 2024 All Saints Day
Monday Nov 11, 2024 Armistice Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 St Stephen’s Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top