Finland Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

Finland Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National –  List Of All National And Regional Holidays. Check List Of Regional And National Holidays Of Finaland  For This Year and Next Year. We Have Compiled Full List Of all Holidays Here Of Finaland Which You Can Check From Tables Provided Below. You Will Get All Public Holidays, National Holidays, School Holidays and Banks Holidays List. This List Is Latest And Updated On Regular Basis By Our Team .

Finland Holiday List
Finland Holiday List

Finland Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Thursday Jan 06, 2022 Epiphany
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 17, 2022 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday May 01, 2022 May Day (Vappu)
Thursday May 26, 2022 Ascension Day
Sunday Jun 05, 2022 Whit Sunday
Friday Jun 24, 2022 Midsummer’s Eve
Saturday Jun 25, 2022 Midsummer Day
Saturday Nov 05, 2022 All Saints’ Day
Tuesday Dec 06, 2022 Independence Day
Saturday Dec 24, 2022 Christmas Eve
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas
Monday Dec 26, 2022 Boxing Day

Finland 2023 Holidays :

Check Complete List of Holidays For year 2023. Full List is Provided Below In Table.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Jan 06, 2023 Epiphany
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 09, 2023 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 May Day (Vappu)
Thursday May 18, 2023 Ascension Day
Sunday May 28, 2023 Whit Sunday
Friday Jun 23, 2023 Midsummer’s Eve
Saturday Jun 24, 2023 Midsummer Day
Saturday Nov 04, 2023 All Saints’ Day
Wednesday Dec 06, 2023 Independence Day
Sunday Dec 24, 2023 Christmas Eve
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 Boxing Day

Finland 2024 Holidays :

Check Complete List of Holidays For year 2024. Full List is Provided Below In Table.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Saturday Jan 06, 2024 Epiphany
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Sunday Mar 31, 2024 Easter Sunday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01, 2024 May Day (Vappu)
Thursday May 09, 2024 Ascension Day
Sunday May 19, 2024 Whit Sunday
Friday Jun 21, 2024 Midsummer’s Eve
Saturday Jun 22, 2024 Midsummer Day
Saturday Nov 02, 2024 All Saints’ Day
Friday Dec 06, 2024 Independence Day
Tuesday Dec 24, 2024 Christmas Eve
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 Boxing Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top