Fiji Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National Holidays

Fiji Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National Holidays – List Of All National And Regional Holidays. Check List Of Regional And National Holidays Of Fiji  For This Year and Next Year. We Have Compiled Full List Of all Holidays Here Of Fiji Which You Can Check From Tables Provided Below. You Will Get All Public Holidays, National Holidays, School Holidays and Banks Holidays List. This List Is Latest And Updated On Regular Basis By Our Team .

Fiji Holiday List
Fiji Holiday List

Fiji Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 | Regional & National Holidays

Day Date Holiday Name
Saturday New Year’s Day
Friday Good Friday
Saturday Easter Saturday
Monday Easter Monday
Wednesday Constitution Day
Friday Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday
Monday Fiji Day
Tuesday Diwali
Wednesday Public Holiday
Sunday Christmas Day
Monday Christmas Day (in lieu)
Tuesday Boxing Day (in lieu)

Fiji 2023 Holidays :

Fiji 2023 Full Holidays List Is Given Below In Table. Check Table Below

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year Holiday
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Saturday Apr 08, 2023 Easter Saturday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Thursday Sep 07, 2023 Constitution Day
Monday Oct 02, 2023 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Holiday
Tuesday Oct 10, 2023 Fiji Day
Thursday Oct 12, 2023 Diwali
Friday Oct 13, 2023 Diwali Holiday
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 Boxing Day

Fiji 2024 Holidays :

Fiji 2024 Full Holidays List Is Given Below In Table. Check Table Below

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2024 New Year’s Day
Friday Mar 29, 2024 Good Friday
Saturday Mar 30, 2024 Easter Saturday
Monday Apr 01, 2024 Easter Monday
Saturday Sep 07, 2024 Constitution Day
Monday Sep 09, 2024 Constitution Day Holiday
Monday Sep 16, 2024 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Holiday
Thursday Oct 10, 2024 Fiji Day
Friday Nov 01, 2024 Diwali
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Thursday Dec 26, 2024 Boxing Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top