Czech Republic Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024

Czech Republic Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – The Czech Republic, also known as Czechia, is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Historically known as Bohemia, it is surrounded by Austria to the south, Germany to the west, Poland to the northeast, and Slovakia to the southeast. Here We Have Provided Complate List of Holidays For This Year ANd Next year. You Can Check All Public Holidays here On This Page.

Czech Republic Holiday List
Czech Republic Holiday List

Czech Republic Holiday List 2022, 2023 & 2024

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Good Friday
Monday Apr 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Sunday May 01, 2022 May Day
Sunday May 08, 2022 Liberation Day
Tuesday Jul 05, 2022 St. Cyril and Methodius Day
Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 Jan Hus Day
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 Statehood Day
Friday Oct 28, 2022 Independence Day
Thursday Nov 17, 2022 Freedom and Democracy Day
Saturday Dec 24, 2022 Christmas Eve
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas
Monday Dec 26, 2022 2nd Day of Christmas

Czech Republic 2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Sunday Jan 01, 2023 New Year’s Day
Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday
Monday Apr 10, 2023 Easter Monday
Monday May 01, 2023 May Day
Monday May 08, 2023 Liberation Day
Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 St. Cyril and Methodius Day
Thursday Jul 06, 2023 Jan Hus Day
Thursday Sep 28, 2023 Statehood Day
Saturday Oct 28, 2023 Independence Day
Friday Nov 17, 2023 Freedom and Democracy Day
Sunday Dec 24, 2023 Christmas Eve
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 2nd Day of Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top