Chandigarh School Holidays List 2022 School & Colleges Holidays

Chandigarh  School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List  – Chandigarh has an extensive list of Public and Government holidays. These holidays range from religious festivals to birthdays of individuals with historical significance as well as the foundation days of the State. Here is a list of the major Public and Government holidays in Chandigarh Schools And College in 2022. Here We are Providing Full List Of all Major Holidays of School And Colleges. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Chandigarh School Holidays List
Chandigarh School Holidays List

Chandigarh School Holidays List 2022 – School & Colleges Holidays List

Holiday Date Day Type
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Guru Ravi Das Ji Birthday 2022-02-16 Wednesday Regional
Maha Shivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Annual Closing of Bank Accounts (Bank Holiday) 2022-04-01 Friday Regional
Mahavir JayantiVaisakhi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Id-ul-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Budha Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janmashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dussehra 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Diwali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Guru Nanak Dev Ji Birthday 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Guru Gobind Singh Ji Birthday 2022-12-29 Thursday Regional

Other States School Holiday :

Andhra Pradesh School Holiday List Arunachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Assam School Holiday List Bihar School Holiday List
Goa School Holiday List Gujarat School Holiday List
Haryana School Holiday List Himachal Pradesh School Holiday List
Jammu & Kashmir School Holiday List Karnataka School Holiday List
Kerala School Holiday List Madhya Pradesh School Holiday List
Jharkhand School Holiday List Maharashtra School Holiday List
Manipur School Holiday List Meghalaya School Holiday List
Mizoram School Holiday List Nagaland School Holiday List
Odisha School Holiday List Punjab School Holiday List
Sikkim School Holiday List Tamilnadu School Holiday List
Tripura School Holiday List Uttar Pradesh School Holiday List
Chhattisgarh School Holiday List West Bengal School Holiday List
Uttarakhand School Holiday List Telangana School Holiday List
Delhi School Holiday List Rajasthan School Holiday List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top