Canara Bank Holiday List 2022 | Canara Bank Calendar 2022

Canara Bank Holiday List 2022 | Canara Bank Calendar 2022 – Canara Bank is one of the largest public sector banks owned by the Government of India. It is headquartered in Bengaluru. It was founded in 1906 in Mangalore by Ammemble Subba Rao Pai. It is one of the oldest public sector banks in the country. The bank had a network of 6310 branches.

According to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI), banks operating in the country will remain closed on every second and fourth Saturday of the month from September 1, 2015. Banks will remain closed on all national and regional holidays and also on Sundays. Canara Bank Holiday List 2022 is given below.

Canara Bank Holiday List
Canara Bank Holiday List

Canara Bank Holiday List 2022 | Canara Bank Calendar 2022

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami/Dussehra
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top