Bihar holiday List 2022 – List Of All Public Holidays Bihar Government Pdf

Bihar holiday List 2022 – List Of All Public Holidays Bihar Government Pdf – The Bihar holiday list 2022 offers a great opportunity to plan your leaves and take advantage of long weekends. Here we have compiled a list of public, national and bank holidays in Bihar for 2022. Latest Updated List Of Bihar Government Holidays And Banks Holidays List Pdf Download. You Can Check Complete List From Table Given below.

Bihar holiday List
Bihar holiday List

Bihar holiday List 2022 – List Of All Public Holidays Bihar Government Pdf

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
22 March 2022 Tuesday Bihar Day
10 April Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
4 October 2022 Tuesday Maha Navmi
5 October Wednesday Vijaya Dashmi
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
30 October 2022 Sunday Chhath Puja
31 October Monday Chhath Puja Holiday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Bank Holidays In Bihar Latest Updated 2022

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Tuesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
18 March 2022 Friday Holi
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi Second Day
22 March 2022 Tuesday Bihar Day
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 April 2022 Friday Yearly closing of bank accounts
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navmi
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
7 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
21 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Eid-al-Zuha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 July 2022 Saturday Muharram
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
18 August 2022 Thursday Shri Krishna Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
4 October 2022 Tuesday Maha Navmi
5 October Wednesday Vijaya Dashmi
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 October 2022 Monday Diwali
30 October 2022 Sunday Chhath Puja
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Other States & Indian Banks Holidays List :

Assam Holiday List 2022 RBI Holiday List 2022 
Andhra Pradesh Holiday List 2022  TASMAC Holiday List 2022 
Madhya Pradesh High Court Holiday Calendar of 2022  Karnataka Government Holidays List 2022 
KVS Holidays List  List of Holidays 2022 Pdf Download 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top