Bangladesh Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – Full Holiday List

Bangladesh Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – Full Holiday List – Get All holidays List For Bangladesh For Year 2022, 2023 And 2024. Here We Have Provided Complete List Of Bangladesh Holidays Which You Can Check From Tables Given below.

Bangladesh Holidays List
Bangladesh Holidays List

Bangladesh Holidays List 2022, 2023 & 2024 – Full Holiday List

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Feb 21, 2022 Shaheed Day
Thursday Mar 17, 2022 Sheikh Mujibur Rahman ‘s Birthday
Friday Mar 18, 2022 Shab e-Barat
Saturday Mar 26, 2022 Independence Day
Thursday Apr 14, 2022 Bengali New Year / Bihu
Friday Apr 29, 2022 Jumatul Bidah
Tuesday May 03, 2022 Eid Ul Fitr
Monday May 16, 2022 Buddha Purnima
Saturday May 28, 2022 Laylat al Qadr
Sunday Jul 10, 2022 Eid ul-Adha
Tuesday Aug 09, 2022 Ashura
Monday Aug 15, 2022 National Mourning Day
Friday Aug 19, 2022 Shuba Janmashtami
Wednesday Oct 05, 2022 Vijaya Dashami
Sunday Oct 09, 2022 Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi
Friday Dec 16, 2022 Victory Day
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas

2023 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 Shaheed Day
Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 Shab e-Barat
Friday Mar 17, 2023 Sheikh Mujibur Rahman ‘s Birthday
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 Independence Day
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Bengali New Year / Bihu
Tuesday Apr 18, 2023 Laylat al Qadr
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Eid Ul Fitr Holiday
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Jumatul Bidah
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Eid Ul Fitr
Sunday Apr 23, 2023 Eid Ul Fitr Holiday
Friday May 05, 2023 Buddha Purnima
Wednesday Jun 28, 2023 Eid ul-Adha-Holiday
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Eid ul-Adha
Friday Jun 30, 2023 Eid ul-Adha-Holiday
Saturday Jul 29, 2023 Ashura
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 National Mourning Day
Wednesday Sep 06, 2023 Shuba Janmashtami
Thursday Sep 28, 2023 Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday Dec 16, 2023 Victory Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas

2024 Holidays :

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Wednesday Feb 21, 2024 Shaheed Day
Monday Feb 26, 2024 Shab e-Barat
Sunday Mar 17, 2024 Sheikh Mujibur Rahman ‘s Birthday
Tuesday Mar 26, 2024 Independence Day
Friday Apr 05, 2024 Jumatul Bidah
Saturday Apr 06, 2024 Laylat al Qadr
Tuesday Apr 09, 2024 Eid Ul Fitr Holiday
Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 Eid Ul Fitr
Thursday Apr 11, 2024 Eid Ul Fitr Holiday
Sunday Apr 14, 2024 Bengali New Year / Bihu
Thursday May 23, 2024 Buddha Purnima
Sunday Jun 16, 2024 Eid ul-Adha-Holiday
Monday Jun 17, 2024 Eid ul-Adha
Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 Eid ul-Adha-Holiday
Wednesday Jul 17, 2024 Ashura
Thursday Aug 15, 2024 National Mourning Day
Monday Aug 26, 2024 Shuba Janmashtami
Monday Sep 16, 2024 Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi
Sunday Oct 13, 2024 Vijaya Dashami
Monday Dec 16, 2024 Victory Day
Wednesday Dec 25, 2024 Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top