Akasa Air Price List 2022 – Akasa Air Ticket Price List Latest

Akasa Air Price List 2022 – Akasa Air Ticket Price List Latest – Akasa Air’s first air service has become available on the Mumbai-Ahmedabad route. A few days ago, the company had reported that Akasa Air would gradually increase its number of plates. Akasa Air has shared information about starting air travel on some new routes. Bookings for flights for travel on new routes have already started. According to Akasa Airline, the company will rapidly expand its network. It will also start its services from more and more cities soon. Commonwealth Games 2022 India Medal Winners List Pdf


Akasa Air Price List 2022

Akasa Air Price List 2022 – Akasa Air Ticket Price List Latest

Airlines Name Akasa Air
Country India
Founder Rakesh Jhunjhunwala
Post Category Current Affairs List – Sarkari List
Official Website —–

Bengaluru-Kochi :

  • Talking about flights on the Bengaluru-Kochi route, it is going to start from August 12, 2022.
  • For passengers travelling on August 12, the one-way fare on the Bengaluru-Kochi route starts at Rs 4375.
  • On August 13, the passenger will have to pay Rs 3903 for the journey.
  • The fare for those travelling between August 14-17 will start from Rs 3693.
  • If we compare the ticket price for the remaining days of the journey of August and September, it will start from Rs 1983 for a person.
  • The one-way fare for Kochi-Bengaluru will have to be paid by the passengers between August 12-17 at Rs 3,492.
  • If you travel on other days of August and September, the company will charge rs 2485 for a person.

Bengaluru-Mumbai Route Ticket Price List :

  • If you are planning to travel between Bengaluru-Mumbai by Akasa Air, then 28 flights will be available to you every week.
  • Akasa Air on the Bengaluru-Mumbai route is set to start flying from August 19.
  • The one-way fare from Bengaluru to Mumbai will start from Rs 4,515.
  • At the same time, one-way fare from Mumbai to Bengaluru will have to be paid to the company at Rs 3839.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top